Skip to content
You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
You are viewing the article in preview mode. It is not live at the moment.

Blocking Other Users

To block another user, visit that user's profile and select "Block" from the overflow menu. 

 

Blocking a user stops that you and the blocked user from viewing each other's content. You will not be able to see each other's profiles, videos, or comments. However, you will still be able to see each other's chat messages during live streams.

 

Visit the Privacy section of your profile to see the list of users you've blocked. Click unblock on users to unblock them.